Miniatur Wunderland – largest model railway – Using Candle for Hair Cut – Donkey Loaded at Roof of Bus in Sindh Pakistan

12-6-2016a-jokes

.

Miniatur Wunderland – largest model railway

.

Using Candle for Hair Cut

.

Donkey Loaded at Roof of Bus in Sindh Pakistan

.

મોટા અક્ષરો વાંચવા માટે નીચેના ફોટા ઉપર ક્લિક કરો

slide1slide2slide3slide4slide5

25 responses to “Miniatur Wunderland – largest model railway – Using Candle for Hair Cut – Donkey Loaded at Roof of Bus in Sindh Pakistan

    • બેન, ઘણે દિવસે દર્શન દીધા, આનંદ થયો….ધીમે ધીમે જીવનમાં ઓતપ્રોત થતા જાવ, જિંદગી એનું જ નામ છે

      Like

      • વિપુલભાઈ… તમારા આ હોંસલા વાળા મઝાક!! ના જવાબ આપવા માં વિલંબ થયો.. કેમ કે હું “મહાકાલ” ના પુજારી.. મહેશ ગુરજી ને ત્યાં મંગળ પરિણય માં હતો. ( જેમનો ફોટો મેં મારી FB ની Time Line પર મોદીજી સાથેનો મુક્યો છે લગભગ દરેક રાજકારણી કલાકારો ના મોટેભાગના પૂજા વિધિ તેમણે જ કરાવી છે. & તેઓ તેના ફોટા કોઈ પણ દિવસ તેમના રૂમ માં કે ઘરમાં ટીંગાડીયા નથી બીજાઓની જેમ. હા.. તેમણે આલ્બમ માં સાચવી જરૂર રાખ્યા છે. & ખાસ્સ વાત કે તેમણે તેમની ઝીંદગી શિવ ને અર્પણ કરી દીધી છે.. આજીવન.. અપરણિત રહીને. બસ.. સેવા જ સેવા.) & બીજું કે હવે ભારતના EverGreen દેવ.. તો દેવ ને પ્યારા થયી ગયા. બાકી હું. never Ever છું. હાંકે રાખું છું. જ્યાં સુધી મહાકાલ ના દેરા સુધી નો જવાય ત્યાં સુધી. જોઈએ ક્યારે સાદ પડે છે..!! ( ભાઈ. મારી આંખ ભીંજાય ગયી.. ત્યાનું પ્રથમ પ્રહર “ભસ્માર્તીકાલ ” નું દ્રશ્ય આંખ સામે આવી ગયું. દર વખતે જઈએ ત્યારે ત્યારે નવો નવો પ્રાણ પુરાય!! ) જય હિન્દ!! જય મહાકાલ..

        Like

  1. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any
    better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  2. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Like

  3. I have been surfing online greater than three hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made
    excellent content material as you did, the web will
    probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  4. Please keep on posting such high quality stories as this is
    an uncommon thing to find today. I’m always searching online for posts that could help me.

    Looking forward to another good site. All the best!

    Like

  5. Yours is a primary example of enlightening writing. I think my students could learn a whole lot from your way of
    writing and your articles. I may share this post with them.

    Like

  6. Heⅼⅼo! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and gіve you a shout out from Dallas Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the gօod work!

    Like

  7. It’s a shame yօս don’t hаνe a ԁonate button! I’d most ϲertainly donate to thіѕ fantastic blog!
    I suppⲟse for now i’lⅼ ѕettle for book-mаrking and adding
    your RSS fеed to my Goоgle account. I look forward to frеsh
    updates and will talk about this bⅼog witɦ my Facebook group.
    Taⅼk soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

