NO POST FOR 10 to 15 DAYS

DEAR FRIENDS,

VERY SORRY TO STATE THAT MY COMPUTER HARD DISK CRASHED SECOND TIME. IT WILL TAKE 10 to15 DAYS. I HAD LENOVO ALL IN ONE COMPUTER. Ex. IBM COMPANY TAKEN OVER BY SOME JAPANESE COMPANY BUT IT SEEMS THIS DESKTOP MODEL HAS BEEN FAILED.

THERE WILL BE LOTS OF WORK I WILL HAVE TO DO WHEN I BUY NEW COMPUTER, SO TILL THAT TIME PLEASE BEAR WITH ME.

THANKING YOU

VERY TRYELY YOURS

VIPUL M DESAI

FOR “SURATIUNDHIYU”

24 responses to “NO POST FOR 10 to 15 DAYS

    • I have best buy’s 3 year protection plan so I gave them my external hard drive for back up. They will try to back up as much they can but can not say. I got my one subscriber Jay Trivedi from Atlanta, who told me now onwards I should keep everything in Googledrive and do not have to worry because it has unlimited space for you. He is computer guy and told me he will help me whenever I have problem.
      I was thinking mostly old people are reading my “SURATIUNDHIYU”, but to my surprise he told me he is opening my S.U. then takes his lunch, really after hearing this my eyes were full of tears. I feel that whatever I am doing is helpful to people.
      Last time other young person from Chicago rendered his willingness to help me and he was also computer guy. I forgot his name and email by chance if he is reading this I am requesting him to send me again.
      Tuk ma maanaso to badhej sara hoy chhe koi ekaad be banaavo aapan ne evu vicharva pre re chhe, ghana evu vichare ke aapan ne aama thi sara eva paisa male chhe, hakikat ma HU varse 500/700 dolar khisa na kadhu chhu. Navu computer lidhu te free warranty na 3 years na $250 bharya etale free replacement malty, pan difference na $222 bharava padya. I am getting so many emails for best wishes, that is enough for people like you and me.
      ONCE AGAIN THANKING MY ALL READERS

      Like

  1. Dear Vipulbhai,
    Sorry to learn about damage of your computer.Since long, I am one of regular reader of your posts ,which are really interesting and giving us lots of knowledge also Sincerely thank to you for the same.
    Please continue sending your posts as soon as possible.
    Best Regards
    Kishor Vaidya

    Like

    • Dear Kishorbhai
      Thank you very much for appreciating it work like oxygen for me. Sometime I think why I am doing this? ” pay ni pedas nahi ane ghadi ni navaras nahi.
      But when you write your opinion it gives me lots of encouragement and I come to know that many people are just waiting for my post like news paper in the morning in India.

      Like

    • Parekhbhai,
      Pahela to tamaro khub khub aabhar. Ipad khas vaparato nathi etale javab english-gujarati ma aapu chhu.
      Trying my level best to come back as early as possible
      Once again thanking you

      Like

  2. Sorry for trouble to be faced and for loss of precious materials collected since long. HOpe you will be again in fine mood after having one good fresh dish of Surti Undhiyu.

    Like

    • Like SURATIUNDHIYU when I do not get comments from you I also feel like my readers and think ” aa vakil saheb kem hajar nathi? I can not say “Gautambhai ko SURATIUNDHIYU me hajar kiya jay!!!!!!!!!!
      Thank you very much for your support

      Like

  3. અરે??? ઓહ માય ગોડ… કેમ શું થયું પાછું?? વિપુલભાઈ. હવે આ……. ગણેશ ચતુર્થી ના દિને લાયી દ્યો નવું……… એટલે ફરી વિઘ્ન ના જ આવે.. “ગણપતી બાપ્પા મોર્યા” ( મને તો એમ કે… ભારત માજ ઉપકરણો વધારે બગડતા હશે?? પણ… આતો કાગડા બધે જ કળા…!! હરી ઓમ.. હરી ઓમ. અને હવે તો આવું અમને કોઠે પડી ગયું છે.. ભાઈ.. જેમ અનામત આંદોલન (ગુજરાત માં) વખતે નેટ બંધ હતું.. અને હવે પાછું સાંભળું કે બે દિવસ પાછું બંધ રેહવાનું..!!! એટલે….????

    Like

    • Thank you very much, Bhagavatibhai. Tamari vat sachi chhe, Ganesh Chaurthi thi subh sharuaat thai gayi karan ke aa computer ma khub problems aavata hata. Ek same day surgery karavavaanu pachal karato hato te pan aaje savare successful thayi gayi…..regular comments aapava badal khub khub aabhar!

      Like

  4. Dear Vipulbhai,

    I wish I am in NJ and can help you. Moving forward if some one is coming from Atlanta and willing to take Dell server with RAID 5 I can send it to you. With RAID 5 even if your one HDD goes bad, the other will take over.. You can reach me at 678-350-3487 at your convenience. Other option is, to move to SSD (Solid State Drive) much faster and more stable.

    Like

    • Dear Padma Sant,
      If I am not wrong, you are Maharashtrian……being Maharashtrian you are reading my blog is a very big thing for me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

      Ifeel it is blessings in disguise…..otherwise I would not have come to know my various kinds of readers.

      Please do not give your darshan only once in comments in SURATIUNDHIYU like GANAPATTI BAPPAA”s darshan on Ganesh Chaurthi.
      THANK YOU VERY MUCH

      Like

  5. Very sorry to hear the crash. Sound reached the far end but lost the smell of Undhiyu.
    does not matter accident do happen, from there only we learn and become courageous.May god be with you. Wish you will some out of this too.

    Like

    • Nanubhai,
      Tame to aavi vastu na ghadayela kalakaar chho etale tame to aavi takalifo mathi ketaliye var pasar thai chukya chho…….tamara aashirvaad malya etale 50 taka safalta hansil thai gayi.
      Thank you very much

      Like

  6. Res. Vipulbhai, I am very sorry for the incident. But, as per Jaybhai Trivedi of Atlanta, nowadays Google Drive is very useful for everyone, because it gives unlimited space for storage & you can access anywhere in the world by internet. I will pray God to give quick solution. I am also missing your posts.

    Mahesh Dudhrejiya

    Like

    • Dear Maheshbhai,
      Thank you very much for your kind words. I am hopeful to start it as early as possible. I will appreciate if you continue to give comments good or bad will give me right direction.
      Once again thanking you. Vipul M Desai

      Like

Leave a Reply

