NO NEW POST FOR 3/4 WEEKS BECAUSE OF COMPUTERPROBLEM

20 responses to “NO NEW POST FOR 3/4 WEEKS BECAUSE OF COMPUTERPROBLEM

  1. We will miss good jokes in the morning. And much more. Jay Sai Ram..
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from !DEA

    Like

    • Do not be so much blind for MODI. I love Modi, he is honest does not mean perfact. Watch others comments also and cartoons/jokes are only made for famouse people. I know one Mr Kamdar was like you today he is opposing Modi. Be open hearted, nobody is going to get from politicians….. Mody was criticizing Manmohan for his policies, now he want his advice because Jetly has made big blunder in budget.

      Like

  2. Thank u vipul bhai It hard to wait for so much time your interesting posts ,but no choice Take care & start your posts as soon as possible.

    Like

      • Dear Sumanbhai,
        Thank you very much for your help. My hard disk is to be replaced under warranty. I also paid to recover my data and external drive. So it will take 3 to 4 weeks. I love to take vacation but because of my reader’s love I am avoiding it. In future if require I will definitely take your help. Once again thanking you
        Vipul Desai (from my iPhone)

        Like

Leave a Reply

